Name

Designation

E-mail

Armaghan M. Rana President armaghan@saharahomecare.com
Waqar A. Khan Vice-President waqar@saharahomecare.com
Mohammad Sheikha CFO mohammad@saharahomecare.com
Nilofer Salman Office Manager nilofers@saharahomecare.com
Samina A. Saeed Program Coordinator saminas@saharahomecare.com
Aleena Karim Program Coordinator Assistant aleenak@saharahomecare.com
Nicole Gray Intake Coordinator nicoleg@saharahomecare.com
Zubair Akhoon Support Services zubaira@saharahomecare.com
Eliya Rizvi Public Relations Coordinator eliyar@saharahomecare.com
Ahmed Raza Portal Tracking Coordinator ahmedr@saharahomecare.com
Rehan Farooqui Portal Support Coordinator rehanf@saharahomecare.com
Wajiha Iqbal Outreach Coordinator wajihai@saharahomecare.com
Erika Montes Lopez Outreach Coordinator erikam@saharahomecare.com
Shukan Shah Schedule Coordinator shukans@saharahomecare.com
Alexandria Zohimsky CCP Supervisor alexandriaz@saharahomecare.com
Sahar Nia Bari CCP Supervisor saharb@saharahomecare.com
Maryam Dayala CCP Supervisor maryamd@saharahomecare.com
Cecilia Barriuso CCP Supervisor ceciliab@saharahomecare.com
Rashida Shaikh CCP Supervisor rashidas@saharahomecare.com
Lilia Hernandez CCP Supervisor liliah@saharahomecare.com
Nousheen Murtuza CCP Supervisor
Saima Karim CCP Trainer saiman@saharahomecare.com
Farhana Tariq Receptionist farhanat@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Saima Khan Office Manager saimak@saharahomecare.com
Azamath Unnisa CCP Supervisor azamathu@saharahomecare.com
Humema Zainuddin CCP Supervisor humemaz@saharahomecare.com
Qurat Ul Ain Mohsin CCP Supervisor quratulainm@saharahomecare.com
Bina Rizvi CCP Supervisor In-Charge binar@saharahomecare.com
Pardeep Manda Outreach Coordinator pardeepm@saharahomecare.com
Najma Hanif CCP Trainer najmah@saharahomecare.com
Nida Fatima Portal Tracking Coordinator nidaf@saharahomecare.com
Mohammed Uddin IT Support Coordinator obaidu@saharahomecare.com
Mariam Memon Receptionist mariamm@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Aashiyabanu Shaikh Office Manager aashiyap@saharahomecare.com
Toqeer Gul CCP Supervisor gult@saharahomecare.com
Jennifer Reyes CCP Supervisor jennifers@saharahomecare.com
Kenia Merino CCP Supervisor keniam@saharahomecare.com
Faejabanu Patel CCP Trainer faejabanup@saharahomecare.com
Afifa Menk Receptionist afifam@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Anam Sharf Office Manager anams@saharahomecare.com
Saba Kazi CCP Supervisor In-Charge sabak@saharahomecare.com
Rabia Khan CCP Supervisor rabiak@saharahomecare.com
Tuba Syed Office Support Assistant tubas@saharahomecare.com
Shahla Bano CCP Supervisor shahlab@saharahomecare.com
Annam Khalid Schedule Coordinator annamk@saharahomecare.com
Uraibah Ghogha CCP Supervisor uraibahg@saharahomecare.com
Chhaya Chitalia CCP Supervisor chhayac@saharahomecare.com
Niloferben Patel CCP Supervisor niloferp@saharahomecare.com
Amela Cehic CCP Supervisor amelac@saharahomecare.com
Masarath Rasheed CCP Trainer masarathr@saharahomecare.com
Hasina Khandkar Benefits Coordinator hasinak@saharahomecare.com
Rashid Khan Outreach Coordinator rashidk@saharahomecare.com
Zahid Qureshi Support Services zahidq@saharahomecare.com
Fatima Borjanovic Internal Auditor fatimab@saharahomecare.com
Sana Asif Receptionist sanaf@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Nazima Majed Office Manager nazimab@saharahomecare.com
Jennifer Rodriguez Billing In-Charge jenniferr@saharahomecare.com
Mustafa Ismail Billing Coordinator mustafai@saharahomecare.com
Charlyne Claudio Billing Coordinator charlynec@saharahomecare.com
Jigar Shah Outreach Coordinator
Yoena Torres Billing Coordinator yoenat@saharahomecare.com
Janette Anguiano Billing Coordinator janettea@saharahomecare.com
Sejal Patel Billing Coordinator sejalp@saharahomecare.com
Faiza Shakil CCP Supervisor In-Charge faizas@saharahomecare.com 
Sana Abbasi Schedule Coordinator sanaa@saharahomecare.com
Samreen Rafique CCP Supervisor samreenr@saharahomecare.com
Yasra Javed CCP Supervisor yasraj@saharahomecare.com
Geeta Varma CCP Supervisor geetav@saharahomecare.com
Sadia Noman CCP Supervisor sadian@saharahomecare.com
Shazia Somani CCP Supervisor shazias@saharahomecare.com
Amrin Akubat CCP Trainer amrina@saharahomecare.com
Habeeba Nazneen Human Resources Coordinator habeeban@saharahomecare.com
Latifa Hammadi Human Resources Assistant latifah@saharahomecare.com
Huzaira Tayab Office Support Assistant huzairat@saharahomecare.com
Amena Nayeem VRFP Coordinator amenan@saharahomecare.com
Muhammad Sibtain Outreach In-Charge muhammads@saharahomecare.com
Rashid Khan Outreach Coordinator rashidk@saharahomecare.com
Tauheedah Hisham HR Assistant

Name

Designation

E-mail

Jae Tirado Office Manager jaet@saharahomecare.com
Magali Martinez Office Support Assistant magalim@saharahomecare.com
Jessica Warren CCP Supervisor jessicaw@saharahomecare.com
Sandra Gomez CCP Supervisor sandrag@saharahomecare.com
Na-Asia Berry CCP Supervisor naasiam@saharahomecare.com
Stephanie Hubert CCP Supervisor stephanieh@saharahomecare.com
Anareli Carrera CCP Supervisor anarelic@saharahomecare.com
Gabriela Najera CCP Supervisor gabrielan@saharahomecare.com
Cesia Alvarez CCP Supervisor cesiaa@saharahomecare.com
Ashley Monterroso Schedule Coordinator ashleym@saharahomecare.com
Karla Berumen CCP Supervisor karlab@saharahomecare.com
Sara Espiricuetta Receptionist sarae@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Yesenia Valladares Office Manager yeseniav@saharahomecare.com
Areen Almuheisen CCP Supervisor Incharge areena@saharahomecare.com
Manal Alkhofash CCP Supervisor manala@saharahomecare.com
Andrea Aguilar CCP Supervisor andreaa@saharahomecare.com
Ibtisam Alafif CCP Supervisor ibtisama@saharahomecare.com
Julyssa Ramirez CCP Supervisor julyssar@saharahomecare.com
Marcela Frausto Outreach Coordinator marcelaf@saharahomecare.com
Alia Abuodeh CCP Trainer aliaa@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Samina Kashif Office Manager saminak@saharahomecare.com
Aqusa Hockla CCP Supervisor In-Charge aqusah@saharahomecare.com
Mehwish Rizvi CCP Supervisor mehwishr@saharahomecare.com
Farheen Sohail CCP Supervisor farheens@saharahomecare.com
Onaiza Umar CCP Supervisor onaizau@saharahomecare.com
Harprit Saini CCP Supervisor harprits@saharahomecare.com
Shahin Ajmeri  CCP Supervisor shahina@saharahomecare.com
Shehla Ansari CCP Supervisor shehlaa@saharahomecare.com
Dharmista Patel CCP Supervisor dharmistap@saharahomecare.com
Jaimini Patel CCP Supervisor jaiminip@saharahomecare.com
Maria Moid CCP Trainer mariam@saharahomecare.com
Kanal Barot Receptionist kanalb@saharahomecare.com
Cassim Akhoon Outreach Coordinator cassima@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Bindal Shah Office Manager bindals@saharahomecare.com
Sobia Ansari CCP Supervisor sobiaa@saharahomecare.com
Shaista Sajjad CCP Supervisor Incharge shaistas@saharahomecare.com
Courtney Wilbrandt CCP Supervisor courtneyw@saharahomecare.com
Montserrat Gonzalez CCP Supervisor montserratg@saharahomecare.com
Joselyn Alvarez CCP Supervisor joselynj@saharahomecare.com
Zion Massey CCP Supervisor zionm@saharahomecare.com
Orietta Dasso Outreach Coordinator oriettad@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Nazima Majed Office Manager nazimab@saharahomecare.com
Rachna Patel CCP Supervisor In-Charge rachnap@saharahomecare.com
Haniya Affendi CCP Supervisor haniyaa@saharahomecare.com
Nipaben Patel CCP Supervisor nipabenp@saharahomecare.com
Ashaben Gandhi Benefits Coordinator ashabeng@saharahomecare.com
Harvi Patel Receptionist harvip@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Bindal Shah Office Manager bindals@saharahomecare.com
America Conejo CCP Supervisor In-Charge americac@saharahomecare.com
Johana Martinez CCP Supervisor johanam@saharahomecare.com
Falguni Patel CCP Supervisor falgunip@saharahomecare.com
Arely Gonzalez Schedule Coordinator
Robin Rogers Receptionist robinr@saharahomecare.com