Name

Designation

E-mail

Armaghan M. Rana President armaghan@saharahomecare.com
Waqar A. Khan Vice-President waqar@saharahomecare.com
Mohammad Sheikha CFO mohammad@saharahomecare.com
Samina A. Saeed Program Coordinator saminas@saharahomecare.com
Asia Patton CCP Supervisor In-Charge asiap@saharahomecare.com
Nida Fatima EVV Coordinator nidaf@saharahomecare.com
Rupal Contractor CCP Supervisor rupalc@saharahomecare.com
Karina Carillo CCP Supervisor karinac@saharahomecare.com
Saima Karim Receptionist saimak@saharahomecare.com
Zubair Akhoon Outreach Coordinator zubaira@saharahomecare.com
Nilofer Salman CCP Supervisor nilofers@saharahomecare.com
Huba Akbar CCP Supervisor hubaa@saharahomecare.com
Adeeba Anjum CCP Supervisor anjuma@saharahomecare.com
Samiya Hussain CCP Trainer samiyah@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Saima Khan CCP Supervisor In-Charge saimak@saharahomecare.com
Mehre Malik Receptionist mehrem@saharahomecare.com
Maha Waheed CCP Supervisor mahaw@saharahomecare.com
Farheen Viquar CCP Supervisor farheenv@saharahomecare.com
Cassim Akhoon Outreach Coordinator cassima@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Ashiyabanu Shaikh CCP Supervisor In-Charge aashiyap@saharahomecare.com
Cristina Robles CCP Supervisor cristinar@saharahomecare.com
Asima Yasin CCP Supervisor asimay@saharahomecare.com
Rina Abdulamir CCP Supervisor rinaa@saharahomecare.com
Afifa Menk Receptionist afifa@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Saba Kazi CCP Supervisor In-Charge sabak@saharahomecare.com
Nayma Puthawala CCP Supervisor naymap@saharahomecare.com
Rabia Khan CCP Supervisor rabiak@saharahomecare.com
Annam Khalid CCP Supervisor/Scheduling Coordinator annamk@saharahomecare.com
Abdul Samad Saif CCP Supervisor/Data Entry Operator abduls@saharahomecare.com
Nyinge Lhamo CCP Supervisor nyingel@saharahomecare.com
Naureen Rajpari CCP Supervisor naureenr@saharahomecare.com
Fatima Borjanovic Internal Auditor fatimab@saharahomecare.com
Aliya Malik Receptionist aliyam@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Nazima Begum Office Manager nazimab@saharahomecare.com
Jennifer Rodriguez Billing In-Charge jenniferr@saharahomecare.com
Yoena Torres Billing Coordinator yoenat@saharahomecare.com
Sejal Patel Billing Coordinator sejalp@saharahomcare.com
Afshan Ali CCP Supervisor In-Charge afshana@saharahomecare.com
Saima Husnain EVV Coordinator/CCP Supervisor saimah@saharahomecare.com
Rachna Patel CCP Supervisor rachnap@saharahomecare.com
Amtul Mateen CCP Supervisor amtulm@saharahomecare.com
Sana Abbasi CCP Supervisor sanaa@saharahomecare.com
Humera Patel CCP Supervisor humerap@saharahomecare.com
Faiza Shakil CCP Supervisor faizas@saharahomecare.com
Masarath Rasheed CCP Trainer masarathr@saharahomecare.com
Hasina Khandkar Benefits Coordinator hasinak@saharahomecare.com
Habeeba Nazneen Human Resources Coordinator habeeban@saharahomcare.com
Kulsoom Khan Public Relations Coordinator kulsoomk@saharahomecare.com
Amena Nayeem VRFP Coordinator amenan@saharahomecare.com
Muhammad Sibtain Outreach In-Charge muhammads@saharahomecare.com
Rashid Khan Outreach Coordinator rashidk@saharahomecare.com
Nazia Aslam Receptionist naziaa@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Nicole Gray Office Manager nicoleg@saharahomecare.com
Jae Triado CCP Supervisor In-Charge jaet@saharahomecare.com
Jessica Warren CCP Supervisor jessicaw@saharahomecare.com
Na-Asia Berry CCP Supervisor naasiam@saharahomecare.com
LaVetha Brock CCP Supervisor lavethab@saharahomecare.com
Stephanie Hubbert CCP Supervisor stephanieh@saharahomecare.com
Anareli Carrera CCP Supervisor anarelic@saharahomecare.com
Greyder Martinez CCP Trainer greyderm@saharahomecare.com
Chelsea Romano EVV Coordinator chelsear@saharahomecare.com
Norma Alvarez Receptionist normaa@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Yesenia Valladares Office Manager yeseniav@saharahomecare.com
Claudia Pineda CCP Supervisor claudiap@saharahomecare.com
Simrat Atwal CCP Supervisor simrata@saharahomecare.com
Areen Almuheisen Outreach Coordinator areena@saharahomecare.com
Ida Hussein Receptionist idah@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Samina Kashif Office Manager saminak@saharahomecare.com
Sajeda Mamdani EVV Coordinator/Scheduler sajedam@saharahomecare.com
Aqusa Hockla CCP Supervisor aqusah@saharahomecare.com
Radhika Patel CCP Supervisor radhikap@saharahomecare.com
Mehwish Rizvi CCP Supervisor mehwishr@saharahomecare.com
Rootvi Kotecha CCP Supervisor rootvik@saharahomecare.com
Shehla Ansari CCP Supervisor shehlaa@saharahomecare.com
Jaimini Patel Receptionist jaiminip@saharahomecare.com

Name

Designation

E-mail

Bindal Shah CCP Supervisor In-Charge bindals@saharahomecare.com
Bina Soni Receptionist binas@saharahomecare.com